New Demo

I have found that quite a few people are using my presentation demo as a guide to start new projects. This was not my intention but rather a very simple example on how you could separate the layers and use db4o.

I realize that it is easier to learn by example especially on topics such as design patterns, persistence, layering a system, etc. So, I decided to start working on a new demo. This new demo will show you how you can effectively layer your system, how you can separate your persistence, how you unit test, implement several design patterns etc.

It will definitely help you to get a major head start when starting a new project. Please let me know if you have any ideas or special cases you would like to consider for the demo.

Leave a Reply

