Object Persistence Presenation in Charlotte, NC – Slides and Code

I had a blast presenting Object Persistence at the Enterprise Developers Guild tonight. I hope everyone (or at least some) enjoyed the sugar bus with the peanut M & M’s πŸ™‚

As promised here are the slides and source code of the presentation. I was not able to touch on some areas as I did have a lot if information packed into a little over an hour. I’m glad though that some people got to start thinking “hmmm, I can do away with the SQL code?” πŸ™‚

Let me know your feedback so that I can improve my presentations for next time.

You can download the slides and the source code here.

2 thoughts on “Object Persistence Presenation in Charlotte, NC – Slides and Code

  1. Thomas –
    I really enjoyed your presentation on db40. You really seem to have a lot of practical experience with OO software design. I appreciate all the effort that went into preparing the code samples and the presentation. Nice work!

Leave a Reply

